See why more people choose Scuba Shane Diving for their scuba diving in Brisbane adventures!

Here at Scuba Shane Diving, we pride ourselves in offering the best possible service to our clients. We want to ensure that you are happy and satisfied with your scuba diving in Brisbane adventure. However, you don’t need to take our word for it. See for yourself what our clients have to say about our commitment to professional, responsible and ultimately, fun service!

Tripadvisor

  My partner and I went on a double dive with Shane on the Manta Bommie dive site off North-Stradbroke. It was perfectly organised, very professional and great time. Shane has extensive knowledge of the dive site and is fun to dive with. I am always...More

thumb Zsuzsish
11/11/2018

  Had a great time whilst doing my open water dive! Shane puts you at ease instantly. He has a wealth of knowledge on diving and the ocean which he shares all with you. No question to hard for Shane and has a great deal of...More

thumb b_rogers11
11/04/2018

  We loved our open water course! Shane was an excellent instructor - enthusiastic, knowledgeable and patient. His equipment was fantastic and the structure of the course suited us perfectly. Got us completely hooked on diving. On to our advanced course next!

thumb EmilyG3231
11/03/2018

  Perfect refresher course I thoroughly enjoyed it, Shane’s a great instructor who’s very attentive to every student. Feel much more confident with my diving skills now and ready to dive again.

thumb Nadia H
10/07/2018

  What a fantastic instructor Shane is - professional, knowledgeable, and encouraging. He ensured we all understood all the new concepts and skills we were learning. I would highly recommend him.

thumb PDU1952
9/09/2018

Facebook

We loved our open water course! Shane was an excellent instructor - enthusiastic, knowledgeable and patient. His equipment was fantastic and the structure of the course suited us perfectly. Got us completely hooked on diving. On to our advanced course next!

thumb Emily Geldard
11/03/2018

He is a great teacher, knowledgeable and can teach any age group!!! I would highly recommend him.

thumb Pam Usher
9/09/2018

5 star review  Brilliant open water course run by Shane. Explanations and demonstrations are really clear and easy to understand. Would definitely recommend.

thumb David Hare
5/17/2018

5 star review  My wife and I had an absolute blast on a double dive to Cook island with Shane. Even a little seasickness didn't put a damper on the experience. We loved the variety of wildlife we saw, especially the huge Loggerhead turtles. Communication (from his side at least.. lol) was brilliant, the rental gear was in excellent condition, the boat was well equipped and the hot drinks, soups and snacks during the surface interval were very appreciated. As beginner divers, his approach was relaxed and supportive, allowing us to really enjoy our day out. Flexibility around trip days/times made it easy for us to work out childcare arrangements out. All in all, flexible, fun and full of cool experiences... can't ask for more, will totally be back for another dive.

thumb Erin Oshea
5/10/2018

5 star review  Great instructor with a good sense of humor and the ability to teach very well! Cheapest I found and you’ll get all the gear including mask and all!

thumb Adam Nero
5/02/2018